Regional Clubs
Scottish Netherland Dwarf Rabbit Club
Area: All of Scotland
Secretary: Mr R Murphy MBE, 11 Cotton Street Balfron, Stirlingshire, G63 0PE. Tel 01360 440525

West of England and South Wales Netherland Dwarf Rabbit Club
Area: Avon, Devon, Cornwall, Dorset, Somerset, Wiltshire, Monmouth, Gloucestershire, Glamorgan, Pembroke, Camarthen.
Secretary: Mrs J Dodds. 4 Hoel Uchaf, Cimla, Neath. SA11 3SW. Tel 01639 769203

Northern Area Netherland Dwarf Rabbit Club
Area: All those counties north of the southern boundaries of Lancashire, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Merseyside and North Humberside, and shall include the border towns and the Isle of Man, excluding Cleveland, Co. Durham, Tyne and Wear, Northumberland
Secretary: Mr G Hopkinson, 18 Blackgates Crescent, Tingley, Nr Wakefield, Yorkshire. WF3 1TQ

East Anglian Netherland Dwarf Rabbit Club
Area: Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Essex
Secretary: Mrs A Saunders, 15 Haconsfield, Hethersett, Norwich, Norfolk, NR9 3AW Tel 01603 810331

Midland Area Netherland Dwarf Rabbit Club.
Area: Wales other than those counties in the Western Area, Cheshire, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, West Midlands, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, South Humberside.
Secretaries: M &J Holden. 223 Daw End Lane, Rushall, Walsall, Warks. WS4 1LD  Tel 01922 612131

Southern Netherland Dwarf Rabbit Club
Area: Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Hampshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Oxfordshire, Isle of Wight, London, Kent, Middlesex, Surrey, Sussex.
Secretary: Mr A Gibbs, 6 Devonshire Way, Shirley, Croyden, CR0 8BR. Tel 020 8777 4016

North East Netherland Dwarf Rabbit Club
Area: Northumberland, Durham, Tyne and Wear, Cleveland.
Secretary Mrs P Flounders, 30 Swaledale Crescent, Billingham, TS23 1NR. Tel 01642 656629